FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Nov 22, 2012
Display Name: Ram H.
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Male)
Age: 37Yrs
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Sindhi)
Education: Masters (MCA)
Occupation: Government Services
Location: Bhopal, India
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Male, 37 yrs old from Bhopal, India. I have done Masters(MCA). I am currently employed in Government Services field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am in Government Services since 11th Feb.1999. Earlier at 'Finance Ministry of Madhya Pradesh State', Bhopal, M.P. India from 11.2.1999 to 14.7.2008 after that I joined 'Airports Authority of India', Bhopal Airport on 15.7.2008 and still continue on same place. Here, my present designation is- 'Assistant' ('Human Resources')and at present drawing about Rs.40,000/-p.m. Earlier, I was also selected for 'Food Corporation of India','Life Insurance Corporation Housing Finance Limited' and also for 'Unit Trust of India Technologies Services Private Limited' ('PAN' Card) but decided not to join all of those jobs. Before that, I was prepared for 'Medical Education Entrance' (Pre-Medical Test) but during that, luckily selected for the Government Service in my early age of 20 years, when I just completed my school education at that time. I was also a student of 'Navodaya School' (free boarding school of Government of India) when I was 10 years old. At present my education : M.C.A., MBA(Human Resources), B.Sc.(Life Sciences), Hindi+English Typewriting examinations passed (bilingual typist). I am also a Singer.
About Family My father is a Lawyer (Advocate). He is man of principals, very honest and very simple. Mother is a 'house wife'. We are total 2 brothers & 3 sister. In descending order of age : First-my 3 yrs. elder sister (B.Sc.Life Sciences). She has been married in Agra. Second-myself, Third-my 2 yrs.younger sister (married at 'Kherthal', district-Alwar, Rajasthan, India). Fourth-my 6 yrs.younger sister (unmarried)MBA(H.R.), M.Com.(Taxation), B.Com.(Accounting), Fifth-my 8 yrs. younger brother (unmarried)M.C.A.from SGSITS, Indore and just selected for the Government Service for the post of "Patwari" (the 'Land Recorder')
Brothers 1
Sisters 3
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Government Services
Degree MCA Annual Income 400001 - 450000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note I was also a student of 'Navodaya School' (Free boarding school of Government of India) when I was 10 years old. My present educational qualifications are : Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.), M.B.A. (H.R.), B.Sc.(Life Sciences), Bilingual (Hindi & English) Typist.
 

Location Details

  
City Bhopal Country India
State Madhya Pradesh Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Sindhi
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Drink No Weight 68kg (150 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Aquarius
Birth Place Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh, India Believe In Horoscope Yes
Birth Time 1:11 PM Manglik No
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 28 to 33 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 4' 11'' (149 cm) to 5' 5'' (165 cm) Religion Hindu
Marital Status Never Married Caste Not Specified
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference She should be from 'Sindhi'caste. We strictly believe in 'horoscope matching'. As I am a 'Non-Manglik', she should also be a 'Non-Manglik'. Government Employee, any nationalized bank employee or any 'professional degree holder' (e.g. MBBS / MCA / MBA / BE / CA / ICWA /CS / M.Pharma etc.) or any advance Science scholar would be preferred. In exceptional condition any 'conventional graduate' may also be considered but in each & every situation she should at least be a 'graduate'. Further, she should also be very honest, Indian cultured, simple, sober, beautiful.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search