FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Nov 13, 2014
Display Name: Wilson B
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Male)
Age: 53Yrs
Height: 5' 0''(152 cm)
Religion: Christian (Narayan)
Education: Bachelors (B.Sc)
Occupation: Service Engineering
Location: Brooklyn, United States
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Friend
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Male, 53 yrs old from Brooklyn, United States. I have done Bachelors(B.Sc). I am currently employed in Service Engineering field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I'm an outgoing and down-to-earth guy – I'm easy to connect to and I have a good sense of humor. I often like to organize parties, where I invite all my friends. I enjoy spending time with my family and taking care of my duties, making sure that I fulfill all my obligations. I'm quite organized and neat and I like to have order and structure in my life. I'm a team player and I like to get along with everyone. Some people might say I lack a sense of adventure, but the truth is that I'm just not a big fan of improvisation
About Family well my family are very organised and support each one other my dad is from ireland why mom she is from Texas Usa i will like to say that am the only child of my parents i have no brother or sister am alone in this wide world
Brothers 0
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Service Engineering
Degree B.Sc Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Brooklyn Country United States
State New York Residency Status Permanent Residence
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Christian
Caste Narayan
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 0''(152 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Sagittarius
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search