FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Aug 18, 2013
Display Name: Sundarapandian D
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Male)
Age: 31Yrs
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Adi Dravida)
Education: Masters (M.Tech)
Occupation: Teaching
Location: Tindivanam, India
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Profile Creator: Family Member
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Male, 31 yrs old from Tindivanam, India. I have done Masters(M.Tech). I am currently employed in Teaching field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I completed my B.E civil engineering from Anna University, GCE, salem-11, in 2009 may. I got placed in a Airport runway construction site as a quality control engineer and i worked in north India for about 1 year. Later came to Tamilnadu & worked with RMKV textiles interior project, site execution engineer in BL Kashyap @ Daimler India in Oragadam. And now for the past 2.5 years I was working as a HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT IN Civil Engineering in a Polytechnic College & Pursuing M.Tech STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING IN SRM University, kaattangolathur.
About Family My family is a nuclear one. I am the only son in my family. Both my elder sisters got married and well settled. I am living with my mother in my own house @ tindivanam.
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters Will tell you later
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Teaching
Degree M.Tech Annual Income 250001 - 300000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Tindivanam Country India
State Tamil Nadu Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Adi Dravida
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Eggetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Drink No Weight 75kg (165 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Libra
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search