FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Kiran Y
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Female)
Age: 32Yrs
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Yadav)
Education: Bachelors (B.A)
Occupation: Front Office
Location: New Delhi, India
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Female, 32 yrs old from New Delhi, India. I have done Bachelors(B.A). I am currently employed in Front Office field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me Hi..I am kiran. I am very simple person.And believe in simple life.I am working women I am living with my parents and I have a son(9 Years Old).Living with me.And I have a problem in my right hand from childhood,will explain it later.I am very emotional person and I am very much caring by nature.I am looking for a sincere,responsible,honest,caring,loving life partner,who can accept me with my son and my disability.Please don't contact me for a time pass.
About Family We are 6 members Parents,Younger Sister and younger Brother,me & my son. We are from middle class family.
Brothers 1
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Front Office
Degree B.A Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City New Delhi Country India
State Delhi Residency Status Permanent Residence
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Yadav
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case Physically challenged from birth
Smoke No Height 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Drink No Weight 50kg (110 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Aquarius
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search