FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Aparajita S
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Female)
Age: 30Yrs
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Vishwakarma)
Education: Bachelors (B.Com)
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Varanasi, India
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Female, 30 yrs old from Varanasi, India. I have done Bachelors(B.Com).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me Words are never enough to express still here's some words to describe myself:

Family oriented,loving,caring,loyal,fun loving and love travelling and love to spend with family,sensitive yet strong and firmed determined,responsible and understanding person.
About Family Neuclear family combination of modern & religious but not at all orthodox background. everyone is open to share their thoughts and take their decision in life,friendly environment and parents with loving siblings and one pet. Just love my family:)
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters Will tell you later
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Will tell you later
Degree B.Com Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Varanasi Country India
State Uttar Pradesh Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Vishwakarma
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Sagittarius
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik No
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 29 to 40 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 8'' (172 cm) to 6' 2'' (187 cm) Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference Looking for loyal,trustworthy and responsible person with few similar qualities as I have mentioned about mine.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search