FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Nov 08, 2014
Display Name: Murugesu R
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Male)
Age: 42Yrs
Height: 6' 0'' (182 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Tamil)
Education: Under Graduate
Occupation: Businessman
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Male, 42 yrs old from Dublin, Ireland. I am currently employed in Businessman field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am quiet and very humble guy like a peaceful life. I need a live partner wich I can trust and to fall in love . I think live is full of love and love for ever when there is no love we will be just like a peace of meat
About Family My family from Malaysia k. L is my birth place
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters Will tell you later
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Under Graduate Occupation Businessman
Degree Other Annual Income 1100001 - 1150000 EUR - Yearly
Education Note Catering and hotel mng
 

Location Details

  
City Dublin Country Ireland
State Dublin Residency Status Permanent Residence
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Tamil
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 6' 0'' (182 cm)
Drink No Weight 72kg (159 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Aries
Birth Place Malaysia Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 28 to 41 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 0''(152 cm) to 6' 2'' (187 cm) Religion Does Not Matter
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference Hi there I am very easy no rules like somebody who will love me and axcep me the way I am and I love to respect people who respect me . The most importain thing my partner shoude be happy and enjoy the live we live in now
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search