FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Deepa S
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 30Yrs
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Religion: Hindu
Education: Under Graduate
Occupation: Front Office
Location: Thane, India
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 30 yrs old from Thane, India. I am currently employed in Front Office field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am very simple in nature. Love to visit villages and want to be live there. After the marriage. I love to cook different cuisine food. But still I don't make perfact roti or paratha. I love spicy and tangy food. I am orphan, my parents had passed away when I was 12 years old. I have completed my 12th with many difficulties. In the age of 22 I was stying with my uncle Ant. But day by day there behavior got change. So I decided to shift To the hostel. Now I am in girls hostel. Working in small CA firm as admin assistant. That's all about of my self which I have mentioned.
About Family Nothing special. Or I will tell you later.
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters Will tell you later
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Under Graduate Occupation Front Office
Degree Other Annual Income 95001 - 110000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Thane Country India
State Maharashtra Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Other
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Drink No Weight 50kg (110 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Scorpio
Birth Place Thane,Maharashtra Believe In Horoscope No
Birth Time 2:55 PM Manglik No
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 26 to 31 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 6'' (167 cm) to 7' (213 cm) or More Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country India
Parnter Preference Don't know what I write. But he should be mature in his mindset. And know the value of each relation.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search