FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Divya S
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 34Yrs
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Arora)
Education: Bachelors (B.Com)
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: New Delhi, India
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Parent
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 34 yrs old from New Delhi, India. I have done Bachelors(B.Com).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me Hi,

I would like to write a few words about my daughter - Divya.

My daughter has completed her B. Commerce (Honours) from Delhi University. She is working at a reputed MNC in Gurgaon as Sr. Manager since last 6 years. On personal front Divya is very sweet, independent person who manage beautifully between her social, personal and family responsibilities aptly. She is simple and fun loving person who respects family values and loves to socialize. Her major interests includes photography, travelling and exploring different places.

About Family :

Ours is a cultured, well educated, Hindu : Punjabi family, settled in New Delhi. I am her father and a Chartered Accountant by profession, working in Delhi and my wife is a homemaker. My younger daughter is a fashion designer, managing her own designer studio in Delhi.

Partner Expectations :

We are looking for a well educated, employed and cultured partner from a good family background for Divya. We are interested in an ambitious, family-oriented and an outgoing guy for Divya. Alliances are preferred from similar regional, educational and family background. He should belong to an educated and cultured family. Someone who is social, extrovert and understanding by nature. A broad-minded individual with a modern outlook will be preferred.

Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact.....

Regards,
Mr. Saluja
About Family Father Chartered Accountant doing his own practice.Mother house wife.Younger sister fashion designer managing her own designer studio.
Brothers 0
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Will tell you later
Degree B.Com Annual Income 1150001 - 1200000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City New Delhi Country India
State Delhi Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Arora
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Taurus
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search