FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Aug 28, 2014
Display Name: Rajesh K
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Male)
Age: 49Yrs
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Kunbi)
Education: Masters (M.A)
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Kalyan, India
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Male, 49 yrs old from Kalyan, India. I have done Masters(M.A).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me "...I'm soft minded humanbeing, loving,caring,trusted,helpful and good romancing man for a needful partner. Alwys give and take respect to elders wherever needed. I love travellin,music,swimin,some sports which i know.All women are welcome in my life partnership...let it be single,divorced or widowed....but i will have only one as lifepartner. Good luck and God's Grace for a good relationship for a partner in future life...."
About Family I am from a farmer family, My father and mother engegged with farming in my villege, after my HSC I am start my education with Earn while Learn basis after post graduation I got my job my both sisters are got married and enjoying their happy married life
Brothers 0
Sisters 2
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Will tell you later
Degree M.A Annual Income 200001 - 250000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note I am completing my Post Graduation and also have B.Ed degree, now working with a educational institution
 

Location Details

  
City Kalyan Country India
State Maharashtra Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Kunbi
Sub Caste Kunbi
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Drink No Weight 60kg (132 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Cancer
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search