FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Dec 01, 2012
Display Name: Makarand R.
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Male)
Age: 38Yrs
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Leva Patel)
Education: Masters (M.Sc)
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Los Gatos, United States
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Male, 38 yrs old from Los Gatos, United States. I have done Masters(M.Sc).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am software professional living in US from past 8 years. I have done my masters in Computer Science from US.

In my free time, I like watching movies, listening music (I like pretty much all sorts of music), interesting and thought provoking conversations, visiting new places, reading.

I am looking for easy going person, who has positive attitude towards life, who respect elders and have strong family and moral values. Most interesting things I am looking for are intelligence, honesty, good sense of humor and broad outlook towards life and understanding nature. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who can share all the ups and downs of life.

Contact if you think it's a suitable match.
About Family I am from well educated and cultured family.
Brothers 0
Sisters 3
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Will tell you later
Degree M.Sc Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Los Gatos Country United States
State California Residency Status Work Permit
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Leva Patel
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Drink No Weight 65kg (143 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Cancer
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search