FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Dec 25, 2011
Display Name: Amit R.
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Male)
Age: 38Yrs
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Punjabi)
Education: Bachelors (B.A)
Occupation: Looking for job
Location: Huntington, United States
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Parent
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Male, 38 yrs old from Huntington, United States. I have done Bachelors(B.A).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I graduated with honors from Northeastern University, Boston. I am very outgoing, presentable, have a strong personality and family oriented. My hobbies include golf, baseball, swimming, traveling and heavy interest in global financial markets.
About Family We are originally from New Delhi. My parents moved to USA in 1981. My grandmother lives in Gurgaon, India. My father is a Real Estate Broker. My mother works at a hospital as a Lab Technologist. I have one younger brother who graduated from SUNY Albany and is working with a major financial company dealing in various financial products.
Brothers 1
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Looking for job
Degree B.A Annual Income Not Specified
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Huntington Country United States
State New York Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Punjabi
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke Yes Height 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Drink Occasionally Weight 75kg (165 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Gemini
Birth Place New Delhi Believe In Horoscope No
Birth Time 1:35 AM Manglik No
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 26 to 31 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 0''(152 cm) to 5' 6'' (167 cm) Religion Hindu
Marital Status Never Married Caste Not Specified
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference I am looking for an educated, professional, intelligent, good looking, religious, and family oriented Hindu Punjabi girl.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search