FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Jan 07, 2012
Display Name: Ritu M.
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 33Yrs
Height: 5' 0''(152 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Brahmin)
Education: Masters (M.A)
Occupation: Teaching
Location: Mumbai, India
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Parent
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 33 yrs old from Mumbai, India. I have done Masters(M.A). I am currently employed in Teaching field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me My daughter is a B.Sc(Zoo.), B.Ed., M.A. (Ed.) post-graduate from Mumbai University. She has also attained a PGD in Clinical Research from ICRI-Mumbai. She is at present employed as a Teacher of a Secondary School situated in Mumbai. She is interested in continuing her teaching career even after her marriage and would prefer to be always associated with the education field.
Her life partner, no doubt, should be an Indian,handsome and living in and around Mumbai. But above all he should be caring, understanding with a greater degree of tolerance and of compromising nature.
In her free time, she enjoys freaking out with her friends and most of the time she enjoys being in solitude with herself engaged in portrait and scenario paintings which is her pet hobby. She also enjoys reading..
About Family Ours is a nuclear family compromising of my wife, myself, my daughter and one son. I am working as a Chief Accountant in a Pharmaceutical company. My son has graduated in B.Sc (I.T). And my wife is an adorable housewife.
Brothers 1
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Teaching
Degree M.A Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Mumbai Country India
State Maharashtra Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 0''(152 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Taurus
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 28 to 30 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 7'' (170 cm) to 5' 9'' (175 cm) Religion Hindu
Marital Status Never Married Caste Not Specified
Country India
Parnter Preference preferably from Mumbai or working in or around Mumbai
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search