FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Mar 19, 2016
Display Name: Sheraz A
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Male)
Age: 38Yrs
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Religion: Muslim (Rajput)
Education: Diploma (B.Tech)
Occupation: Hardware/Telecom
Location: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Profile Creator: Family Member
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Male, 38 yrs old from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. I have done Diploma(B.Tech). I am currently employed in Hardware/Telecom field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!
About Family I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.
Brothers 2
Sisters 3
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Diploma Occupation Hardware/Telecom
Degree B.Tech Annual Income 1200000 And Above INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Riyadh Country Saudi Arabia
State Ar Riyad Residency Status Work Permit
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Muslim
Caste Rajput
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke Yes Height 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Drink No Weight 67kg (148 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Cancer
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 27 to 40 Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi
Height 5' 0''(152 cm) to 5' 8'' (172 cm) Religion Muslim
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search