FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Riffat K
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Female)
Age: 66Yrs
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Religion: Muslim (Rajput)
Education: Bachelors (B.A)
Occupation: Retired
Location: Campbell, United States
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Female, 66 yrs old from Campbell, United States. I have done Bachelors(B.A).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am kind loving and honest person. I have good sense of humor. I have a positive attitude towards life. Family is very important to me.
I live a healthy life style. I like to travel .
I watch Broadway shows, comedy, movies. Music
About Family I belong to a upper middle class family.
Both my parents have passed away.
We have a strong family bond. We are very generous at heart and God fearing.
Brothers 1
Sisters 2
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Retired
Degree B.A Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Campbell Country United States
State California Residency Status Permanent Residence
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Muslim
Caste Rajput
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Libra
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 50 to 56 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 5'' (165 cm) to 6' 0'' (182 cm) Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Divorced Caste Not Specified
Country United States
Parnter Preference Some one who is honest, caring and has pride and dignity. Has a positive attitude and good sense of humor.is well groomed and takes care of his health. Likes to travel the world. Family oriented.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search