FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Baljeet K
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Female)
Age: 31Yrs
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Religion: Sikh (Saini)
Education: Bachelors (B.A)
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Chandigarh, India
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Profile Creator: Family Member
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Female, 31 yrs old from Chandigarh, India. I have done Bachelors(B.A).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me My sister (Nickname- Laddi Saini) knows almost all of the works which are required to maintain a home and a family. She is working as a customer service representative. She is really a good cook and she also works casually as a makeup artist. She would like to be a chef in the future.

We are looking for a genuine person.

I am currently in Vancouver. Any questions are welcome at any time. Please send or accept proposals only if you are honestly looking for a partner to get married.

Time wasters please excuse. Thanks
About Family My father is a Government Serviceman in Punjab ministry department. My mother is a homemaker.
Brothers 1
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Will tell you later
Degree B.A Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Chandigarh Country India
State Chandigarh Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Sikh
Caste Saini
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Eggetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Leo
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 31 to 36 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 8'' (172 cm) to 6' 0'' (182 cm) Religion Hindu, Sikh
Marital Status Divorced Caste Saini, Jat
Country Canada
Parnter Preference Alcohol or drugs addicted please excuse.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search