FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Dec 06, 2015
Display Name: Shilpa S.
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 44Yrs
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Vaishnav)
Education: Masters (B.Tech)
Occupation: Software
Location: Navi Mumbai, India
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 44 yrs old from Navi Mumbai, India. I have done Masters(B.Tech). I am currently employed in Software field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am a SAP Consultant by profession, staying with my mother. Elder siblings are happily married and settled.


I am Simple, hardworking, positive attitude towards life, talkative and extrovert.

Confident and like to live and let others live.

I would like to continue working.

Looking for educated and settled person who respects family values, who is grounded and humble by nature.
About Family I lost my father 7 years back. I stay with my mother. I have elder brother and sister who are married.
Brothers 1
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Software
Degree B.Tech Annual Income 600001 - 650000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note I have done Engineering in Electronics and Instrumentation including Biomedical. I am SAP consultant
 

Location Details

  
City Navi Mumbai Country India
State Maharashtra Residency Status Permanent Residence
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Vaishnav
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Drink No Weight 56kg (123 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Capricorn
Birth Place Mumbai Believe In Horoscope No
Birth Time 3:5 AM Manglik No
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 35 to 42 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 4'' (162 cm) to 6' 2'' (187 cm) Religion Hindu
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference Looking for understanding, matured and educated person who shares the views and supports in all curves of Life...
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search