FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Maria E
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Female)
Age: 37Yrs
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Religion: Christian (Gujarati)
Education: Under Graduate
Occupation: Not Working
Location: Kolkata, India
Mother Tongue: English
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Female, 37 yrs old from Kolkata, India.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am Polish citizen living in India. I have a daughter living with me. She is 10 year old. I'm honest and trustworthy person. I'm calm i want peaceful life with partner who will love me and respect me. I'm a housewife wife and I stay with my daughter at home. I love pets and all animals. I love nature and and I like to walk and listen to birds whistling. I speak English, Polish and Spanish language. I don't not have any caste as I'm foreign person. I selected Gujarati because I had to select something to create this profile. If you are interested to know me please contact me.
About Family My parents live in Poland. My father is retired civil engineer and my mother is housewife. We are very calm and loving family and we are very close. My sister lives in Japan. She works there as English teacher.
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Under Graduate Occupation Not Working
Degree Other Annual Income Not Specified
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Kolkata Country India
State West Bengal Residency Status Visitor Visa
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Christian
Caste Gujarati
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Drink No Weight 56kg (123 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Cancer
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search