FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Sky blue
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Female)
Age: 50Yrs
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Religion: Muslim
Education: Under Graduate
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Muscat, Oman
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Female, 50 yrs old from Muscat, Oman.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am very honest, kind, loving ,caring and straightforward person who believes/ practice mannerism.I hate lies, back biting and hypocrisy. I pray 5 time namaz on time plus tahajjud. I belong to a moderate family who follow / practice deen and dunya.I love travelling and admire nature.I like swimming, cooking, listen music and playing badminton .doing painting and craft work.reading religious book to gain more knowledge of islam.
Im looking for a person who is educated, honest, kind, loving and caring.praying 5 times namaz.
About Family Born in Lahore , settled in karachi but brought in Oman.My father retired and mother passed away.My brothers are married and settle in oman.my elder sister married and lives in USA ...Dallas with her husband.
Brothers 2
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Under Graduate Occupation Will tell you later
Degree Other Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Muscat Country Oman
State Masqat Residency Status Work Permit
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Muslim
Caste Other
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Capricorn
Birth Place Lahore Believe In Horoscope Yes
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik No
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 49 to 60 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 6'' (167 cm) to 7' (213 cm) or More Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Divorced Caste Not Specified
Country United States
Parnter Preference I am looking for person who is educated, kind, honest, loving and caring.should have a little knowledge of Islam . preference will be given to the person who is 5 times regular to his namaz.A person who value family ties.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search