FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: K. Gupta
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 31Yrs
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Baniya)
Education: Bachelors (B.Com)
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: New Delhi, India
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 31 yrs old from New Delhi, India. I have done Bachelors(B.Com).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me hello ,i m simple goodlooking girl .I am commerce graduate convent educated but homely not doing any job etc nor interested in job.so i want a settled businessman boy.He should be educated enough.
About Family i belong from business class , my family origin is from uttar pradesh but full on settled in chhatisgarh.i belong from baniya community.
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters Will tell you later
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Will tell you later
Degree B.Com Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City New Delhi Country India
State Delhi Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Drink No Weight 53kg (117 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Gemini
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 26 to 32 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 3'' (160 cm) to 5' 10'' (177 cm) Religion Hindu, Jain
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Aggarwal, Agarwal, Gupta, Digambar
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference i want a boy from age 25 to 31 only ,and from business class.he should be caring loyal.to spend a life with him.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search