FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Apr 10, 2015
Display Name: Ravi P
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Male)
Age: 31Yrs
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Chaudary)
Education: Masters (M.E)
Occupation: Software
Location: New Delhi, India
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Male, 31 yrs old from New Delhi, India. I have done Masters(M.E). I am currently employed in Software field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I want to marry a girl of age 18-50.Girl should be resident of USA.Girl can be of any religion and country.Girl should able manage my visa sponsorship.I am simple,friendly and soft hearted person.I am reserve and less talkative.Always respect girls and women.I have master degree in computers and 3 year experience in IT.
I am cool person and angry once in year.My Hobbies are serving humans and animals.Helping others is aim of my life.I Love Jesus christ and his culture peoples.
About Family My family consists of my mother and small sister .My sister doing master in IT.I am from middle class family.My family members are frank and friendly
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters Will tell you later
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Software
Degree M.E Annual Income 95001 - 110000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City New Delhi Country India
State Delhi Residency Status Visitor Visa
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Chaudary
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Drink Occasionally Weight 77kg (170 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Sagittarius
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search