FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Helen S
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Widow (Female)
Age: 64Yrs
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Religion: Other (Singh)
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Retired
Location: Sydney, Australia
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Widow, Female, 64 yrs old from Sydney, Australia. I have done Diploma.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am a down to earth person, self sufficient and financially independent. Happy and healthy.
I like quiet time at home reading, watching documentaries etc. I also like to travel and explore new destinations.
I would like to meet that special person for a long term relationship with true friendship. Lets enjoy life which can leads to a more fulfilling love life.Any race and religion is not important to me as I look for a good company.
I want to talk to you ........
About Family Mother is a stay at home person and one elder sister is married.
Myself - I have three beautiful daughters who are married and live independently.
Now, I live on my own in our big family home in Sydney.
Brothers 0
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Diploma Occupation Retired
Degree Other Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Sydney Country Australia
State New South Wales Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Other
Caste Singh
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Drink Occasionally Weight 55kg (121 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Virgo
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 57 to 70 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 5'' (165 cm) to 7' (213 cm) or More Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Divorced Caste Not Specified
Country Australia
Parnter Preference That someone special who is ready to venture into a new path ....
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search