FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Oct 30, 2014
Display Name: Jag S
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Male)
Age: 60Yrs
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Religion: Sikh (Singh)
Education: Ph.D. (MD/MS)
Occupation: Healthcare
Location: Los Angeles, United States
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Male, 60 yrs old from Los Angeles, United States. I have done Ph.D.(MD/MS). I am currently employed in Healthcare field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me Thanks for taking time to read my profile. I will be very straight forward. If you are not serious, not ready yet to spend time and effort into a relationship please don’t waste your and my time.
Body type and outside appearance play very little role in my eyes. I believe in truth and whole truth. I appreciate authentic people and find a woman who is intelligent to be sexy.Yes I am attracted to intelligent and street smart women. Intelligent doesn’t mean educated.
Please do block me if you don’t like my profile if I contact you.
I am a confident man. Like to explore new ideas. I enjoy traveling and seeing different cultures.
My friends call me a fun person with a good sense of humor.
Socially, I prefer a nice jazz place to a noisy club.
I enjoy my life, but it would be fun to have someone to share it with.
I have a 14 year old daughter from my previous marriage, she lives with my ex.
I don’t believe in emailing on and on.
I believe that conversation which is very important in a relationship and to know each other.
I am an Internist MD specializing in geriatrics and dementia.
I also do cosmetic laser skin treatments, nutritional and wellness consulting.
I don’t believe in any religion but respect them all, more into spirituality. I was born into a Sikh religion.
I am serious about all this so if you are here for fun, please go to next profile.
About Family ARMY BACKGROUND
Brothers 1
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Ph.D. Occupation Healthcare
Degree MD/MS Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Los Angeles Country United States
State California Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Sikh
Caste Singh
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Drink Occasionally Weight 78kg (172 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Taurus
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search