FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Jasmine P
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 37Yrs
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Aggarwal)
Education: Bachelors (B.Pharm)
Occupation: Healthcare
Location: New Delhi, United States
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 37 yrs old from New Delhi, United States. I have done Bachelors(B.Pharm). I am currently employed in Healthcare field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me If there was one word to describe me, it would be PASSION. I put my soul in what I do. I am extremely demanding at work and I personally deliver more than what is expected of me. I am exceedingly creative and I use writing and speaking as a medium to give expression to what plays on my mind. My friends call me 'crazy personified' and my colleagues call me 'electrifying'. I think I am a balance of both :) :) I love my life and by that I love everyone and everything that is in my life, for it is my choosing, for it is I who love.
About Family I came from Upper middle class family with Moderate values,I am the only surviving child of my parents.
Brothers 0
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Healthcare
Degree B.Pharm Annual Income 85001 - 95000 USD - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City New Delhi Country United States
State Loading... Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Aggarwal
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Scorpio
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search