FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Nancy R
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 27Yrs
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Religion: Other
Education: Under Graduate
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Kolkata, India
Mother Tongue: English
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 27 yrs old from Kolkata, India.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me So here is my self and more something about me as in details dear.....
I am Nancy, from Kolkata in India
Living with my parents as a join family we are well educated and manners full
And by profession im a Beautician with massage expert, was doing job in ladies parlour
Anyway im here available for my genuine reason, that im looking for a real love life partner where i can live as a real wife of my partner who will be my husband that i can care of him, i can wash closth, coock for him and maintain house as a good house wife, so this dream is my last wish of my life, so if you are the one of the prince who is also in the same track looking for a partner so we could be the better one
About Family Family Backgrounds is just a normal need and clean family, who understands to everyone and support for us in life

My famiky is well manners and teach me good lessons to understand humanity and respect to everyone
Brothers 2
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Under Graduate Occupation Will tell you later
Degree Other Annual Income Under 25000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Kolkata Country India
State West Bengal Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Other
Caste Other
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Drink Occasionally Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Aquarius
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 40 to 75 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 4' 0'' (121 cm) to 7' (213 cm) or More Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search