FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Vishak K
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Male)
Age: 36Yrs
Height: 6' 0'' (182 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Nair)
Education: Bachelors (B.Com)
Occupation: Accounts
Location: Navi Mumbai, India
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Profile Creator: Parent
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Male, 36 yrs old from Navi Mumbai, India. I have done Bachelors(B.Com). I am currently employed in Accounts field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I have completed my B.Com & Diploma in Computer Hardware & Software and working with a private company in Belapur, Navi Mumbai as Asst. Manager - Accounts. Presently residing at Kharghar with my Parents.
About Family We are a middle class nuclear family from Mavelikara, Alappuzha and settled in Mumbai for past 4 decades. My Father is employed in a private company and Mother is House Wife. Have one sister married and settled in Mumbai.
Brothers 0
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Accounts
Degree B.Com Annual Income 400001 - 450000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Diploma in Computer Hardware & Software and Tally.
 

Location Details

  
City Navi Mumbai Country India
State Maharashtra Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Nair
Sub Caste Pillai
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 6' 0'' (182 cm)
Drink No Weight 70kg (154 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Sagittarius
Birth Place Mavelikara Believe In Horoscope Yes
Birth Time 6:30 AM Manglik No
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 25 to 35 Mother Tongue Malayalam
Height 4' 0'' (121 cm) to 7' (213 cm) or More Religion Hindu
Marital Status Never Married Caste Nair
Country India
Parnter Preference Looking for an educated good looking girl from a reputed family.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search