Free Sathi 

100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search

Age:  To  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
Display Name: Priyambada S
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 29Yrs
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Gudia)
Education: Masters (M.A)
Occupation: Teaching
Location: Balasore, India
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Profile Creator: Relative
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
Never Married, Female, 29 yrs old from Balasore, India. I have done Masters(M.A). I am currently employed in Teaching field.

About Me And My Family Details

About Me She is MA in education,B.Ed Passed.
Looking for a groom with well placed secured job.Age should be 30 and seek an well to do family
About Family Nuclear Family. Father is retired Govt.High School teacher,mother as Primary teacher,only brother B.Tech Final yr Scholar at C.V.Raman College of Engg.
Brothers 1
Sisters 0
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now

Education And Occupation Details

Education Masters Occupation Teaching
Degree M.A Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified

Location Details

City Balasore Country India
State Orissa Residency Status Citizen

Religion Details

Religion Hindu
Caste Gudia
Sub Caste Not Specified

Life Style And Appearance Details

Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Drink No Weight 55kg (121 lbs)

Astro Details

Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Gemini
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified

Partner Preference Details

Age 28 to 32 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 7'' (170 cm) to 6' 0'' (182 cm) Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Vysya
Country India
Parnter Preference Looking for a groom with well placed secured job.Age should be 30 and seek an well to do family

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now

Refine Search