FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Madhushri G.
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 31Yrs
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Brahmin)
Education: Masters (B.A)
Occupation: Student
Location: Bardhaman, India
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Profile Creator: Relative
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 31 yrs old from Bardhaman, India. I have done Masters(B.A).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me myself very fair and having common personality like others, having interest in music, specially in Indian classical, Rabindra sangeet, and Nazrul geeti also having interest and knowledge in katthak dance. liberal and mixable attitude with alike members.
About Family I am living with my parents only. very peaceful and pleasant family. Father is a serviceman in a private firm, mother is a home-maker.
Brothers 0
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Student
Degree B.A Annual Income No Income
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Bardhaman Country India
State West Bengal Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Pisces
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 25 to 30 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 5'' (165 cm) to 6' 0'' (182 cm) Religion Hindu
Marital Status Never Married Caste Not Specified
Country India
Parnter Preference He should be honest,liberal and free minded, financially independent, preferably gov. service holder. Minimum educational qualification Bachelor in Science/Engineering/Technology.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search