FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Ritu S
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Female)
Age: 49Yrs
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Sen)
Education: Masters (M.Sc)
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Kolkata, India
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Female, 49 yrs old from Kolkata, India. I have done Masters(M.Sc).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me Jovial . Affectionate and caring.looking for someone who is honest,caring and practicle enough to aaccept my 11 year old friendly daughter. I like listening to bollywood songs,movies,travelling. It was my husband's decision to end the marriage . But right now i dont have any bitterness towards him. We are good friends now. Looking forward to serious enquiries please who wish to embark on this beautiful journey with me. Any times passers please excuse memy email id is funny as it was the account which was easily avsilable
About Family Comes from middle class family. I have done msc in zoology and topped the first year. My father is a retired airforce senior officer and mother a home maker
Brothers 1
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Will tell you later
Degree M.Sc Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Kolkata Country India
State West Bengal Residency Status Permanent Residence
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Sen
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Cancer
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search