FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Parveen F
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 28Yrs
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Religion: Muslim (Bengali)
Education: Bachelors (B.Sc)
Occupation: Student
Location: Kolkata, India
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Profile Creator: Parent
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 28 yrs old from Kolkata, India. I have done Bachelors(B.Sc).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me This profile is created on behalf of our only daughter at present she is conpleting her graduation in B.Sc nursing from banglore..she is simple,caring,loving,charming,sweet,beautiful nd decent girl wid polite behaviour,attitude..she is from good nd standard family background..
About Family we r four members in our family her father is a business man her mom is a housewife her only brother is doing job at firozabaad nd she is completing her graduation in bsc nsg from bangalore..we r middle class family..we r simple nd small family..
Brothers 1
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Student
Degree B.Sc Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Kolkata Country India
State West Bengal Residency Status Permanent Residence
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Muslim
Caste Bengali
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Eggetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Drink No Weight 50kg (110 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Aries
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 25 to 29 Mother Tongue Hindi, Bengali
Height 5' 3'' (160 cm) to 5' 7'' (170 cm) Religion Muslim
Marital Status Never Married Caste Bengali, Does Not Matter, Khan
Country India
Parnter Preference we want h simple tall slim smart nd hndsm boy who may be mbbs or dentist or dental surgeon or engineer boy..for our only daughter..who should love nd take care of my only daughter...as marry is not a one day rltnshp its a lifelong rltnshp so we want a truthfull boy wid well behaviour well natured good character boy for our only daughter..
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search