FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Ravindra K
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Male)
Age: 36Yrs
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Kushwaha)
Education: Masters (M.A)
Occupation: Teaching
Location: Gwalior, India
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Male, 36 yrs old from Gwalior, India. I have done Masters(M.A). I am currently employed in Teaching field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me Myself Ravindra Kushwah, currently engaged in teaching profession and also preparing for MPPSC EXAMS.
My dream is to become deputy Collector and serve people with due respect.
I have given five times MPPSC Mains exam and twice attempted Interview and still in full form to achieve my goal.
Definitely searching for miss perfect with broad mind and family lover.
About Family My father is retired from irrigation department as engineer, mother is housewife, one elder sister happily married & jijaji is property dealer, one elder brother is MBBS, MS SURGEON as Assistant professor in jabalpur medical college & married to BAMS doctor who is medical officer in jabalpur, another elder sister is senior clerk in central bank of India and married to advocate in Mathura and finally one younger brother is Manager in Allahabad bank of India and married to girl who is Assistant grade second class officer in FCI in GWALIOR and finally its myself who is searching for miss perfect????.
Brothers 2
Sisters 2
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Teaching
Degree M.A Annual Income 95001 - 110000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Gwalior Country India
State Madhya Pradesh Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Kushwaha
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case Other
Smoke No Height 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Drink No Weight 65kg (143 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Pisces
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 25 to 38 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 4' 0'' (121 cm) to 5' 5'' (165 cm) Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country India
Parnter Preference She should be caring and family loving and definitely a good friend first.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search