FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Vinay Sawant
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Male)
Age: 44Yrs
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Maratha)
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Mumbai, India
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Male, 44 yrs old from Mumbai, India. I have done Diploma.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I'm a currently working in private interior sector. I'm very sensible, communicative, witty, friendly and a pleasant boy. Also very serious, intelligent and professional in my job area. Our family is quite liberal and modern but at the same time heartly valuing the concepts of our cultural roots and religion. The biggest values however for our family members are humanity, simple full of trust human relationships. It all has deep reflection in my nature.
About Family Father expired & mother is housewife. One elder brother & sister each, both are married & living happily with their families seperately.
Brothers 1
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Diploma Occupation Will tell you later
Degree Other Annual Income 25000 - 50000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Mumbai Country India
State Maharashtra Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Maratha
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Leo
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 34 to 39 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 4' 8'' (142 cm) to 5' 3'' (160 cm) Religion Hindu
Marital Status Never Married Caste Not Specified
Country India
Parnter Preference So I looking for a girl who could make first of all a real soul match to me. I expect her to be someone who is simple, intelligent, kind-hearted, educated, well-mannered - someone who also looks for an groom of heart and gives very secondary consideration to material things in this question. If you feel interest and share the same values in life, then please feel free to communicate.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search