FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Dec 21, 2011
Display Name: Sukhada C.
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 30Yrs
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Lingayat)
Education: Bachelors (B.E)
Occupation: Software
Location: Pune, India
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 30 yrs old from Pune, India. I have done Bachelors(B.E). I am currently employed in Software field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I did my B.E. in Electronics and Telecom from Pune, worked as software engineer in Robert Bosch(A German base Automotive software development company) for three years in Bangalore and Coimbatore. Been to Germany and France for project work.
To tell about me as a person; I am very enthusiastic, jolly natured at the same time disciplined and hardworking person. I am Health conscious and like to take care of family members, have well understanding of responsibilities. Like to live the life to the fullest and have plans of Social work in the long run. My hobbies are Reading, Sports, Driving and Badminton: won many prizes in Badminton competitions, Special interest in Cooking and Home management.
About Family Father is retired Eexecutive Engineer. Mother is MSC Zoology and now voluntarily retired. Eldest brother is Software Engineer and second Elder brother is Chartered Accountant. Both are working in Pune. We are well settled in Pune.
Brothers 2
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Bachelors Occupation Software
Degree B.E Annual Income 500001 - 550000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Pune Country India
State Maharashtra Residency Status Permanent Residence
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Lingayat
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Drink No Weight 55kg (121 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Gemini
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 27 to 32 Religion Hindu
Height 5' 4'' (162 cm) to 6' 0'' (182 cm) Country Does Not Matter
Marital Status Never Married
Parnter Preference should be understanding in nature and active, family oriented.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search