FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Manisha K
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 35Yrs
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Kushwaha)
Education: Masters (M.Tech)
Occupation: Looking for job
Location: Bengaluru, India
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 35 yrs old from Bengaluru, India. I have done Masters(M.Tech).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am a simple and down to earth type of girl,who believes in helping others.I love reading books,trying out new recipes,fabric painting.I was born in Bihar and brought up in Bangalore.We have settled in Bangalore.
About Family I belong to the nuclear family.My father is working in H.A.L and my mother is a housewife.My younger brother is working for I.B.M company.
Brothers 1
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Looking for job
Degree M.Tech Annual Income Not Specified
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Bengaluru Country India
State Karnataka Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Kushwaha
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Sagittarius
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 28 to 33 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 4'' (162 cm) to 6' 0'' (182 cm) Religion Hindu
Marital Status Never Married Caste Not Specified
Country India
Parnter Preference I am looking for a partner,who is kind,caring and who will help me pursue my carrier after marriage.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search