FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Sanjukta R
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 31Yrs
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Gowda)
Education: Masters (MBA)
Occupation: Looking for job
Location: Sambalpur, India
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 31 yrs old from Sambalpur, India. I have done Masters(MBA).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me hii.. i am sanjukta ,from sambalpur, belongs to a simple n traditional family but also believe in modern cultute. I have completed MBA and was working as a lecturer in Hyderabad. but now preparing for govt services.my hobbies r like cooking, gardening n watching movies. so, please contact me on who r really interested for marriage.
About Family my father is working in Hindalco industry and my brother has done diploma and working in same industry.
Brothers 1
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Looking for job
Degree MBA Annual Income Not Specified
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Sambalpur Country India
State Orissa Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Gowda
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Drink No Weight 51kg (112 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Aquarius
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 26 to 36 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 5'' (165 cm) to 7' (213 cm) or More Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference I will prefer loving and understanding partner.who should believe in both traditional.and modern value.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search