FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Dec 03, 2012
Display Name: Loza A.
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 37Yrs
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Religion: Muslim (Ismail)
Education: Under Graduate
Occupation: Banking
Location: Sydney, Australia
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 37 yrs old from Sydney, Australia. I am currently employed in Banking field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am a girl who likes to have fun, says whatever comes to my mind. I have no limitations to what I do in life. At the first meeting I will come off as shy but later you will get to know that i am a very crazy girl. I love to have the most fun in every situation possible. I value family and friends more that anything else in this world. I can be a great friend. For me life is all about give and take but forgiveness is not in my dictionary.
What I hate: Red flowers...... feeling vulnerable, unloved, feeling invalidated, being ignored, crude/harsh behavior.
About Family I live with my parents and young brother. I a fijian indian and would like to meet someone who is fijian indian too. I have a gorgeous, loving, supportive family that, I can confidently say, would do ANYTHING for me. I AM VERY BLESSED!
Brothers 1
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Under Graduate Occupation Banking
Degree Other Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Sydney Country Australia
State New South Wales Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Muslim
Caste Ismail
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Pisces
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search