FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Safina P
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Female)
Age: 36Yrs
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Religion: Muslim (Jat)
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Customer Services
Location: Derby, United Kingdom
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Female, 36 yrs old from Derby, United Kingdom. I have done Diploma. I am currently employed in Customer Services field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am a extremely caring person, and would like to be with someone who will support me financially in my Dunya, and also help me in my Deen.
About Family Our parents came from Pakistan over 35years ago, and all us siblings are born in England.
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters Will tell you later
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Diploma Occupation Customer Services
Degree Other Annual Income No Income
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Derby Country United Kingdom
State England Residency Status Permanent Residence
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Muslim
Caste Jat
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Pisces
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 35 to 40 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 7'' (170 cm) to 6' 4'' (192 cm) Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Divorced Caste Not Specified
Country United Kingdom
Parnter Preference I am looking for a husband who is willing to support me and my 7 year old son financially, and also help us in our Deen. In return I am a caring and loving person, who will give their all to maintain the relationship.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search