Free Sathi 

100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search

Age:  To  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
Display Name: Philomena R.
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 67Yrs
Height: 5' 0''(152 cm)
Religion: Christian (Pillai)
Education: Masters (M.A)
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Mumbai, India
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
Never Married, Female, 67 yrs old from Mumbai, India. I have done Masters(M.A).

About Me And My Family Details

About Me i am a single never married lady.i am physically disabled.i do work for a hospotl in the adm.just a small job to keep me going.i lost my parents .i just have 2 older sister.they are independent.i live alone whith 2 of my sisterin laws who are widows and they live nest door.
i stay in their house.
i need an educated man bet age 50 and 55 years.i look younger and i want a good god fearing man who will marry me and take care of me.he will find me a good companion .as i am educated and brought up well.i do walk with a stick and i cannot do without it. but i do move about.i an good christian.kind and loving.
if there is someone who willcome forward and accept me as i am god keep him blessed and please be truthful and do not hide any thing from me.
About Family i am alone with 2 of my sister in laws widowed living with their children.
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters Will tell you later
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now

Education And Occupation Details

Education Masters Occupation Will tell you later
Degree M.A Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified

Location Details

City Mumbai Country India
State Maharashtra Residency Status Citizen

Religion Details

Religion Christian
Caste Pillai
Sub Caste Not Specified

Life Style And Appearance Details


Astro Details

Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Gemini
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified

Partner Preference Details

Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now

Refine Search