FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Last Online: Aug 08, 2015
Display Name: Arun T
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Male)
Age: 69Yrs
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Religion: Christian (Malayalee)
Education: Ph.D.
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Blacktown, Australia
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Male, 69 yrs old from Blacktown, Australia. I have done Ph.D..
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am a normal retired active pensioner seeking a soulmate ++++

Looking for a compatible lady to spend my life between UK & Australia

I was an Anglican C of E minister & school Principal / university teacher before retirement

Malayalam though my mother tongue I can speak some of the Indian regional languages & some English as I've lived out of India most of my life.

About Family Syrian Christian marthomite by birth

Divorced

Two children : a son & a daughter both NHS hospital Consultants here in the UK
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters Will tell you later
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Ph.D. Occupation Will tell you later
Degree Other Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Blacktown Country Australia
State New South Wales Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Christian
Caste Malayalee
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Drink Occasionally Weight 91kg (201 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Leo
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 50 to 64 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 5' 5'' (165 cm) to 5' 9'' (175 cm) Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference Lady who loves life & friends & travel.

Good sense of humour

Reverence for life & wants to move forward

Compassionate & carting & fun loving

Loving and wanting to be cherished
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search