FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: S. Punn
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Widow (Female)
Age: 50Yrs
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Khatri)
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Customer Services
Location: Dundee, United Kingdom
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Widow, Female, 50 yrs old from Dundee, United Kingdom. I have done Diploma. I am currently employed in Customer Services field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I do not want to sound like I'm bragging about myself but my friends describe me as helpful, caring, trustworthy & also good natured.

I don't like people who tell lies about themselves, so please be honest in whatever you write about yourself. Honesty is the key to any good relationship.

I like to socialise with my friends occasionally.

As I've been on my own now for over 7 years now, I am ready to move on with my life & find someone that is compatible with me & understands me.

If you like what you have read & think that prerson can be you then please email me soon.
About Family I live with my mum up in Scotland.

I also have 2 brothers who are both married with 2 children each. They both live in the Midlands.
Brothers 2
Sisters 0
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Diploma Occupation Customer Services
Degree Other Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Dundee Country United Kingdom
State Scotland Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Khatri
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Drink Occasionally Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Capricorn
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age Not Specified Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height Not Specified Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Not Specified Caste Not Specified
Country Not Specified
Parnter Preference Not Specified
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search