FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Manpreet Kaur M
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Never Married (Female)
Age: 38Yrs
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Religion: Sikh (Khatri)
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Accounts
Location: Patiala, India
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Profile Creator: Family Member
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Never Married, Female, 38 yrs old from Patiala, India. I have done Diploma. I am currently employed in Accounts field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I am beautiful good looking, soft spoken and down to earth person with good sense of humor. I respect my elders and get along with children. I have a full time entry level job working from home for a company located in Canada.
About Family Our's is a middle class family. My father expired 5 years ago. I have one married sister who lives in Ludhiana. My only Mama-Maami and Nani ji lives in Canada. My Taya-Tayi lives next door to us.
Brothers 0
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Diploma Occupation Accounts
Degree Other Annual Income 150001 - 200000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Patiala Country India
State Punjab Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Sikh
Caste Khatri
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Drink No Weight Not Specified
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Gemini
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 30 to 36 Mother Tongue Punjabi
Height 5' 5'' (165 cm) to 5' 10'' (177 cm) Religion Sikh
Marital Status Never Married Caste Khatri
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference I am looking for a life partner from a middle class Sikh family who believes only in Shri Guru Granth Sahib. The boy should be strictly vegetarian have good nature and easy going. Not hungry for dowry.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search