FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Fariha I
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Female)
Age: 42Yrs
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Religion: Muslim
Education: Masters (M.A)
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Hyderabad, India
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Profile Creator: Family Member
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Female, 42 yrs old from Hyderabad, India. I have done Masters(M.A).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I'm straight forward and honest person
I brought up in jeddah and complete my school there only.
I like gardening and cooking.
I have travelled U.S.A ,Canada and London.
I want my partner should be opened mind,sincere,honest and cool temper
About Family I'am belong to respectable Muslim family
my parents have passed away.
I have two kids.
Brothers Will tell you later
Sisters Will tell you later
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Will tell you later
Degree M.A Annual Income Will tell you later
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Hyderabad Country India
State Andhra Pradesh Residency Status Citizen
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Muslim
Caste Other
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Drink No Weight 50kg (110 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Gemini
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 37 to 40 Mother Tongue Urdu
Height 5' 8'' (172 cm) to 6' 0'' (182 cm) Religion Muslim
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country World
Parnter Preference I want my partner should be opened mind,sincere, honest, cool temper and
coming from respectable sunni muslim family.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search