FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Raja Sarfaraz A
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Female)
Age: 49Yrs
Height: 5' 11'' (180 cm)
Religion: Muslim (Rajput)
Education: Masters (M.A)
Occupation: Will tell you later
Location: Hyderabad, Pakistan
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Profile Creator: Self
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Female, 49 yrs old from Hyderabad, Pakistan. I have done Masters(M.A).
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me i am Raja Sarfaraz live in city Hyderabad pakistan now i am fifty years old male mature and goodlooking too,in past i have served in japan two years,i have visited some countries too such as japan,thailand,singapore,india,i like traveling ,i like sports too and then i have time i play cricket and i am also a good swimmer and sometime i go river indus its near from my home.i like indian foods.
now i have divorced after 25 years and again i am single and alone ,now again i want to find a mature women as me for long term relation and want get to marry her soon.hope someday i will find her and will give to her everything that i have for her.i am a Government Employ here in pakistan and part time i drive my own Toyota car
on rent and i am satisfy with my earning..i can be sattle with my wife abroad too.if she want to come in pakistan its also ok for me i can say you warm welcome here and i will do get to marry her.
About Family i am punjabi but my mother tounge is urdu.i have divorced ,i earn monthly soutable income and fully satisfy with earning.my family belong from Hydrabad pakistan
Brothers 1
Sisters 1
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Masters Occupation Will tell you later
Degree M.A Annual Income 25000 - 50000 INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Hyderabad Country Pakistan
State Sindh Residency Status Permanent Residence
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Muslim
Caste Rajput
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 11'' (180 cm)
Drink No Weight 50kg (110 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Pisces
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 43 to 56 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 4' 0'' (121 cm) to 7' (213 cm) or More Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country Does Not Matter
Parnter Preference all over the world
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search