FMS 

Free Sathi 


100% free marriage site and as good as other paid services
Quick Search


Age:  To  
Religion:  
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue:  
Education:
  Profile with Photo First
Reset Search
 
 
Display Name: Hemal N
Name: *** (Visible on Accept)
Marital Status: Divorced (Male)
Age: 36Yrs
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Religion: Hindu (Vaishnav)
Education: Under Graduate
Occupation: Businessman
Location: Kampala, Uganda
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Profile Creator: Family Member
Send Message
Short List
View Similar Profiles
Charismatic score
 
Divorced, Male, 36 yrs old from Kampala, Uganda. I am currently employed in Businessman field.
 

About Me And My Family Details

  
About Me I started a business in Uganda, after completing my higher secondary education. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.
About Family We came from joint family and we have home in baroda and porbandar and jamangar. Parents live in India and come to visit Uganda every year. 2 sister both well settled and 1 married in jamangar and another one is in Muscat uae. And 1 bother is also married and settled in Uganda.
Brothers 1
Sisters 2
 
  *****@****.com     Do you know that you can contact and send message to this person, its 100% Free to use.    New member - Register Now or if you are an Existing member - Login now
  +91-9*********  
 

Education And Occupation Details

  
Education Under Graduate Occupation Businessman
Degree Other Annual Income 1200000 And Above INR (Rs.) - Yearly
Education Note Not Specified
 

Location Details

  
City Kampala Country Uganda
State Kampala Residency Status Work Permit
 

Religion Details

  
Religion Hindu
Caste Vaishnav
Sub Caste Not Specified
 

Life Style And Appearance Details

  
Diet Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Drink No Weight 62kg (137 lbs)
 

Astro Details

  
Birth Date *** (Visible on Accept) Zodiac Sign Aquarius
Birth Place Not Specified Believe In Horoscope Not Specified
Birth Time Not Specified Manglik Not Specified
 

Partner Preference Details

  
Age 25 to 35 Mother Tongue Not Specified
Height 4' 4'' (132 cm) to 5' 8'' (172 cm) Religion Not Specified
Marital Status Does Not Matter Caste Not Specified
Country India
Parnter Preference we are looking for a girl with simple living and high thinking, with traditional values and respect for elders.For us parents are our first god.
 

100% Free Matrimonial Site

Create your profile for free
Express interest for free
Send and receive unlimited messages for free
Complete Profile Privacy for free
Your details are safe and secured
More details on Members Benefits
Existing User Login Now, Not a Member Register Now
 

Refine Search